Ritualistic Forums

Ritualistic Forums (http://www.ritualistic.com/forums/index.php)
-   Condition Zero & CS Xbox (http://www.ritualistic.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=14)
-   -   CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT) (http://www.ritualistic.com/forums/showthread.php?t=15852)

EGAMAN 12-10-2004 11:18 PM

CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)
 
well of course u can just copy the cz or cs map put it in ur ds maps folder and use map <mapname> but i added improvements
-New sky
-Some AI(just for testing)
-new hostages
Things todo
-add Law(4 deathmatch [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img])
-try to get T team workin
-make when hostages get to extraction zone level/round ends

Rusty_le_Cyborg 12-11-2004 09:00 AM

Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)
 
cz ds (RIPENT)

^^^^^^^^^

What does that mean?

Cheers for now

EGAMAN 12-11-2004 02:25 PM

Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)
 
condition zero deleted scenes
ripent is a program that extracts the maps data so it can be edited by notepad or wordpad [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]

Rusty_le_Cyborg 12-11-2004 02:31 PM

Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)
 
Oh right... it was the Ripent bit that got me.. :-)

So, you have made the MP Militia map into a DS mission?

I'd like to see what you have made so far...

Cheers for now

EGAMAN 12-11-2004 09:02 PM

Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)
 
one major problem is when u die! it restarts the whole map!
and im trying to get some mp models workin! for deathmatch

Rusty_le_Cyborg 01-05-2005 05:40 PM

Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)
 
It will do unless you put save points in there...

How are you doing with it??

Cheers for now


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.