Ritualistic Forums

Go Back   Ritualistic Forums > Ritual Entertainment Games > Condition Zero & CS Xbox

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-10-2004, 11:18 PM   #1
EGAMAN
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 24
Default CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)

well of course u can just copy the cz or cs map put it in ur ds maps folder and use map <mapname> but i added improvements
-New sky
-Some AI(just for testing)
-new hostages
Things todo
-add Law(4 deathmatch [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img])
-try to get T team workin
-make when hostages get to extraction zone level/round ends
EGAMAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2004, 09:00 AM   #2
Rusty_le_Cyborg
Experienced
 
Rusty_le_Cyborg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 135
Default Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)

cz ds (RIPENT)

^^^^^^^^^

What does that mean?

Cheers for now
Rusty_le_Cyborg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2004, 02:25 PM   #3
EGAMAN
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 24
Default Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)

condition zero deleted scenes
ripent is a program that extracts the maps data so it can be edited by notepad or wordpad [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
EGAMAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2004, 02:31 PM   #4
Rusty_le_Cyborg
Experienced
 
Rusty_le_Cyborg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 135
Default Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)

Oh right... it was the Ripent bit that got me.. :-)

So, you have made the MP Militia map into a DS mission?

I'd like to see what you have made so far...

Cheers for now
Rusty_le_Cyborg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2004, 09:02 PM   #5
EGAMAN
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 24
Default Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)

one major problem is when u die! it restarts the whole map!
and im trying to get some mp models workin! for deathmatch
EGAMAN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2005, 05:40 PM   #6
Rusty_le_Cyborg
Experienced
 
Rusty_le_Cyborg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 135
Default Re: CS_MILITIA_CZ partly workin with cz ds (RIPENT)

It will do unless you put save points in there...

How are you doing with it??

Cheers for now
Rusty_le_Cyborg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:41 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.