Ritualistic Forums

Go Back   Ritualistic Forums > Ritual Entertainment Games > Condition Zero & CS Xbox

Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-01-2004, 07:28 AM   #1
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 21
Default Original Deleted Scenes Mission Sequence

I was wondering if anyone from ritual knows what the order of the missions was ment to be. Obviously Recoil is first and I believe rise hard is last but I want to know where the new missions are supposed to fit in. I'm asking 'cause I want to "fix" them so that if you play through the game you will have to play those three. Be advised (I like how they say that) I won't be releasing it, it would be illegal but I will post a tutorial so you can fix it yourselves.
J_D_Givaphuk is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:08 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.