Ritualistic Forums

Go Back   Ritualistic Forums > Ritual Entertainment Games > Star Trek Elite Force II > EF2 Tech Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-23-2003, 02:51 PM   #1
Glock
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Sweden
Posts: 23
Default Catalyst 3.5 and EF2

Have anyone here tried the game with the new Catalyst driver (version 3.5)?
Glock is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2003, 03:48 PM   #2
MadOnion
Fanatic
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Creamy Center of Tomato Onion Soup
Posts: 1,503
Default Re: Catalyst 3.5 and EF2

For those ATi users that have been experiencing stability problems while playing Elite Force II, the newest CATALYST drivers may do the trick. Update and provide feedback here, and/or submit bug reports to Activision.
MadOnion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2003, 05:51 PM   #3
IceSlim
Regular
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 68
Default Re: Catalyst 3.5 and EF2

i have been using them all night

EF2 is like a dream, only thing i noticed was when i first loaded the game, my screen went wierd, a bit like a change of resolution, apart from that they are smooooth
IceSlim is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.