Ritualistic Forums

Go Back   Ritualistic Forums > Ritual Entertainment Games > Condition Zero & CS Xbox

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-03-2003, 01:41 AM   #1
Glade_Mormor
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 16
Default The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Is the blod the same ugly as in Half-life?? that suck big time!
Glade_Mormor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:51 AM   #2
Kalabalana
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 458
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Doesn't suck so much as your grammer does son!
Kalabalana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 07:37 AM   #3
Torpedo
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 133
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Why must you always be such a 'tard Kal?
Torpedo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 08:04 AM   #4
Glade_Mormor
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 16
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

ahh takker! Endelig en person med noget hjerne!
Glade_Mormor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 12:14 PM   #5
mFu
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 115
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

</font><blockquote><font class="small">In reply to:</font><hr />
Doesn't suck so much as your grammer does son!

[/ QUOTE ] gg spelling
mFu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 01:27 PM   #6
Kalabalana
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 458
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

well mFu isn't as slow as I thought -
Kalabalana is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:04 PM   #7
Torpedo
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 133
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Forget it, you can't save this one.
Torpedo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:04 PM   #8
mFu
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 115
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Yeah. You also missed a comma between does and son.
mFu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:07 PM   #9
BrushBaron
Level Designer
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Texas
Posts: 1,457
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

we changed the blood to green... it was walmarts idea.
BrushBaron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:08 PM   #10
d4rksuN
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: I was wondering that myself.
Posts: 238
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

owned!
[img]/forums/images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
d4rksuN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:17 PM   #11
mFu
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 115
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

That's nothing compared to what the German government did to CS. No blood and some other changes. Someone with the German version could do a better job of pointing out the differences.
mFu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 02:34 PM   #12
Glade_Mormor
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 16
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Is would be very cool if the blod loked like, the blod in Raven Shield!
Glade_Mormor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 04:27 PM   #13
MachineX
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: I\'m right by the beach, boye!
Posts: 159
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

LMFAO! [img]/forums/images/icons/laugh.gif[/img]
MachineX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 05:34 PM   #14
enfestid
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 428
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Baron, I believe Walmart would want it blue to go with their colors... Maybe Oscar the Grouch payed you to do it, eh?
enfestid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 05:52 PM   #15
d4rksuN
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: I was wondering that myself.
Posts: 238
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

True, but maybe Wal-Mart didn't want anyone to know it was them that payed Ritual, and turned the focus to Oscar the Grouch. Very clever move, Wal-Mart, but you can't fool us!
d4rksuN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2003, 06:35 PM   #16
Torpedo
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 133
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

I heard that 70% of the missions will take place inside and around various Wal-marts. If you enter a rival store and don't immediately kill everyone inside, the game corrupts your harddrive and reports your IP to the FBI for child-porn.
Torpedo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2003, 12:11 AM   #17
d4rksuN
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: I was wondering that myself.
Posts: 238
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Yes, Wal-Mart owns us all I'm afraid. [img]/forums/images/icons/frown.gif[/img]
d4rksuN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2003, 12:38 AM   #18
enfestid
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 428
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Torpedo -- No, that's Postal 2.
enfestid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2003, 03:51 PM   #19
d4rksuN
Veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: I was wondering that myself.
Posts: 238
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Postal 2 reports your IP for child porn to the FBI? I guess I shouldn't get that game. [img]/forums/images/icons/frown.gif[/img]
d4rksuN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 03:52 AM   #20
Crash757
Experienced
 
Crash757's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Latvia
Posts: 127
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Shitz, i have Postal 2... Now i must think out a plan how to avoid FBI... Got ideas ? [img]/forums/images/icons/tongue.gif[/img]
Crash757 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 12:01 PM   #21
Wolf8218
Veteran
 
Wolf8218's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Texas
Posts: 480
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

put booby traps around your house
and also, get rid of that program, its a embaracement to the gaming industry....
Wolf8218 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 12:55 PM   #22
Torpedo
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 133
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Hehe... The good ol' shotgun-stringed-to-doorknob ploy, eh?
Hey, if it's good enough to keep Jehovas Witnesses away, it's good enough for the Feds. [img]/forums/images/icons/grin.gif[/img]
Torpedo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 02:50 PM   #23
enfestid
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 428
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

You actually play that game without it effecting your mental capacity?
enfestid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 04:23 PM   #24
Crash757
Experienced
 
Crash757's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Latvia
Posts: 127
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Wat ya meen wit m-e-n-t-o-l c-a-p-o-c-i-t-y ? [img]/forums/images/icons/tongue.gif[/img]
Crash757 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2003, 05:01 PM   #25
MachineX
Experienced
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: I\'m right by the beach, boye!
Posts: 159
Default Re: The blod in CZ and CS 1.6??

Okay, Wallmart...............
MachineX is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.