Ritualistic Forums

Go Back   Ritualistic Forums > Ritualistic > News Comments

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-09-2003, 11:06 PM   #1
badman
Sheep Inspector
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: London, UK
Posts: 4,247
Send a message via ICQ to badman Send a message via AIM to badman Send a message via MSN to badman
Default EF2 1.10 Beta: Server Load Tests

Starting tomorrow through the remainder of the Elite Force II 1.10 Public Beta, there will be server load tests on the Activision server. This is an important part of the beta test, as the code will be stress tested with a large amount of players. These load tests will take place on a daily basis at the following times:
<ul type=square style="color: #E7DFE1;">[*]10 AM PST / 12 PM CST / 1 PM EST / 1900 CET[*]4 PM PST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST / 0100 CET[/list]Because of this, Activision's server will be switched to CTF for the remainder of the beta. Activision's server is of course located at the following IP address:
<blockquote style="color: #E7DFE1;">
206.17.227.106:29253
</blockquote>
If you are a beta tester and are available at these times, please try to be on the server as often as possible. If you haven't signed up yet and would like to a part of the Elite Force II 1.10 beta test, you may use the sign-up page over here to get underway.
badman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.