Ritualistic Forums

Go Back   Ritualistic Forums > Ritual Entertainment Games > SiN Episodes > SiN Episodes Tech Help

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2006, 01:14 AM   #1
junkiiii
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Default Can anyone tell me how to get the console command?

^^^^
junkiiii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2006, 01:18 AM   #2
WhoZeDuke
Rookie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 23
Default Re: Can anyone tell me how to get the console comm

got to controls and click advanced
WhoZeDuke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2006, 01:20 AM   #3
Michael_Russell
Roaming QA Ronin
 
Michael_Russell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Dallas, TX
Posts: 887
Default Re: Can anyone tell me how to get the console comm

Options > Keyboard > Advanced > Enable Developer Console
Michael_Russell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2006, 05:38 PM   #4
junkiiii
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 8
Default Re: Can anyone tell me how to get the console comm

Thank you
junkiiii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2006, 10:35 AM   #5
Psykomanius
Rookie
 
Psykomanius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Denmark
Posts: 11
Default Re: Can anyone tell me how to get the console comm

Quote:
Originally posted by Michael_Russell:
Options > Keyboard > Advanced > Enable Developer Console
Find "sin episodes emergencese1autoexec.cfg".
And add this:

con_enable "1"
bind "" toggleconsole

Now, it works [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
Psykomanius is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.